COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA.

THE RT. HON. S. M. BRUCE, C. H., M.C., M.P., Minister without Portfolio. THE HON. H. S. GULLETT, M.P., Minister of State for Trade and Customs.

NEW ZEALAND

THE RT. HON. J. G. COATES, M.C., M.P., Minister of Public Works, Transport and Employment.

THE HON. W. DOWNIE STEWART, M.P., Minister of Finance and Customs,

UNION OF SOUTH AFRICA.

THE HON. N. C. HAVENGA, M.P., Minister of Finance. THE HON. P. G. W. GROBLER, M.P., Minister of Lands.

THE HON. A. P. J. FOURIE, M.P., Minister of Mines and Industries.

IRISH FREE STATE.

Mr. Sean T. O'Kelly, T.D., Vice-President of the Executive Council, Minister of Local Government and Public Health.

MR. SEAN LEMASS, T. D., Minister for Industry and Commerce. DR. JAMES RYAN, T.D., Minister for Agriculture.

NEWFOUNDLAND.

THE HON. F. C. ALDERDICE, Prime Minister.

THE HON. L. E. EMERSON, K.C., Minister of Justice.

INDIA.

SIR ATUL C. CHATTERJEE, K.C.S.I., K.C.I.E., Member of the Council of India. SIR HENRY STRAKOSCH, G.B.E., Member of the Council of India. SIR GEORGE SCHUSTER, K.C.S.I., K.C.M.G., C.B.E., M.C., Member of Council of Governor-General of India.

SIR GEORGE RAINY, K.C.S.I., K.C.I.E., I.C.S., Late Member of Council of Governor-General of India.

SIR PADAMJI PESTONJI GINWALA, Kt.

MR. R. K. SHANMUKHAM CHETTY, M.L.A., Deputy President, Indian Legislative Assembly.

Sahibzada Abdus Šamed Khan, C.I.E., Prime Minister, Rampur State.

SETH HAJI ABDOOLA HAROON, M.L.A.

SOUTHERN RHODESIA.

(As Observers.)

THE HON. H. U. MOFFAT, C.M.G., M.L.A., Premier. THE HON. P. D. L. FYNN, C.M.G., M.L.A., Treasurer.

There were in addition attached to each delegation advisers, secretaries and other assistants.

The Secretariat General of the Conference was composed of Canadian civil servants, together with one representative of each of the visiting delegations as follows:-

SECRETARY TO THE CONFERENCE.

DR. O. D. SKELTON, Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs.

DEPUTY SECRETARY TO THE CONFERENCE.

MR. J. E. READ, K.C., Legal Adviser, Department of External Affairs.

Administrative Secretary.

LT.-Col. H. J. Coghill, Sergeant-at-Arms, House of Commons.